30 Jan 21:51 2016Paul Waring
*Fri 5 Feb: Currybeer social
25 Jan 21:18 2016Paul Waring
*Fri 19 Feb: SushiBeer bookings
13 Jan 13:42 2016Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 19 Jan. Talk: "Video Editing with Free Software"
18 Jan 22:27 2016Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 19 Jan. Talk: "Video Editing with Free Sof
31 Dec 21:07 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 8 Jan: Currybeer social
13 Dec 20:44 2015Michael Dorrington
*Help MadLab become a cycle hub!
3 Dec 19:35 2015Tom Chiverton
*Investigatory Powers Bill could harm your company, clients (event in M
3 Dec 20:50 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 15 Dec. Christmas Party
14 Dec 21:42 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 15 Dec. Christmas Party
29 Nov 11:02 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 4 Dec: Currybeer social
16 Nov 12:22 2015John Rooke
*Fwd: Time to act on TPP is now
12 Nov 09:14 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 17 Nov. Talk: "Free Secure Real-Time Communications"
16 Nov 23:49 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 17 Nov. Talk: "Free Secure Real-Time Commu
10 Nov 08:33 2015Michael Dorrington
*Celebrating MFS's 8th Birthday (Friday, 13 Nov)
13 Nov 00:34 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: Celebrating MFS's 8th Birthday (Friday, 13 Nov)
8 Nov 17:56 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 20 Nov: All cuisines geek social
6 Nov 20:13 2015Michael Dorrington
*BeagleBoard-X15
6 Nov 20:26 2015Dan MacDonald
**BeagleBoard-X15
5 Nov 18:25 2015Michael Dorrington
*November meeting topic decision and MFS 8th Birthday
5 Nov 18:49 2015John Rooke
**November meeting topic decision and MFS 8th Birthday
10 Nov 22:52 2015Michael Dorrington
***November meeting topic decision and MFS 8th Birthday
2 Nov 09:42 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 6 Nov: Currybeer social
28 Oct 20:02 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Extraordinary Meeting. Mon, 2 Nov. Workshop: "Free and Federated R
1 Nov 20:55 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Extraordinary Meeting. Mon, 2 Nov. Workshop: "Free and F
27 Sep 10:38 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 2 Oct: Currybeer social
23 Sep 19:40 2015Tom Chiverton
*The Snooper's Charter Strikes Back! (talk and workshop, Manchester, Oc
14 Sep 19:18 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 15 Sept. Planning for Software Freedom Day 2015
15 Sep 09:25 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 15 Sept. Planning for Software Freedom Day
31 Aug 16:19 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 4 Sep: Currybeer social
29 Aug 10:59 2015Andrew Back
*Open for Business, Monday 28th September.
15 Sep 20:33 2015Andrew Back
**Open for Business, Monday 28th September.
13 Aug 20:49 2015Michael Dorrington
*Update Firefox/Iceweasel/Icecat
13 Aug 20:46 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 18 Aug. Talk: "Novena demo"
17 Aug 21:58 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 18 Aug. Talk: "Novena demo"
29 Aug 13:02 2015Michael Dorrington
**Follow-up: MFS Meeting. Tue, 18 Aug. Talk: "Novena demo"
3 Aug 17:39 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 7 Aug: Currybeer social
15 Jul 20:17 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 21 July. Talk: "Mobile Ad Hoc Networking on Free Sof
21 Jul 09:13 2015Michael Dorrington
**MFS Meeting. Tue, 21 July. Talk: "Mobile Ad Hoc Networking on Free Sof
22 Jul 10:28 2015Bob Mottram
***MFS Meeting. Tue, 21 July. Talk: "Mobile Ad Hoc Networking on Free Sof
29 Jun 10:16 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 3 Jul: Currybeer social
14 Jun 21:20 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 16 June. Talk: "Free Desktops demo: GNOME (3), KDE (
16 Jun 09:49 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 16 June. Talk: "Free Desktops demo: GNOME
4 Jun 12:12 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 19 Jun: MeatBeer
31 May 10:32 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 5 Jun: Currybeer social
18 May 20:45 2015Michael Dorrington
*Manchester PostgreSQL May Meetup - “AXLE and Augmenting PostgreSQL P
13 May 22:26 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 19 May. Talk: "Libreboot X200 + Debian 8 (Jessie) de
18 May 22:23 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 19 May. Talk: "Libreboot X200 + Debian 8 (
12 May 15:26 2015Paul Waring
*Sat 23 May: Trip to Bletchley Park
1 May 17:22 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 15 May: SushiBeer bookings
5 May 20:52 2015Paul Waring
**Fri 15 May: SushiBeer bookings
26 Apr 11:47 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 1 May: Currybeer social
25 Apr 19:38 2015Mark Wastling
*Debian Launch
23 Apr 20:08 2015Michael Dorrington
*Manchester Debian Jessie Release Party on Sat 25th April
23 Apr 22:41 2015Bob Mottram
**Manchester Debian Jessie Release Party on Sat 25th April
24 Apr 09:38 2015John
**Manchester Debian Jessie Release Party on Sat 25th April
23 Apr 11:02 2015Mark Wastling
*Saturday meetup (25th April)
23 Apr 20:13 2015Michael Dorrington
**Saturday meetup (25th April)
20 Apr 21:15 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tues, 21 April. Discussion points: "Spaniards leave Twitt
2 Apr 12:39 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 10 Apr: Currybeer social
23 Mar 21:28 2015Tom Chiverton
*Citizen Four film screening (£4, 30th March)
23 Mar 18:32 2015Paul Waring
*Fwd: [Sat 23 May: Trip to Bletchley Park]
21 Mar 15:14 2015Michael Dorrington
*LibrePlanet 2015 streaming live now
15 Mar 21:18 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 17th March. Discussion points: "Free Digita
8 Mar 14:30 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 20 Mar: AllCuisinesBeer bookings
18 Mar 10:47 2015Paul Waring
**Fri 20 Mar: AllCuisinesBeer bookings
5 Mar 15:17 2015John Rooke
*How free will the next fairphone be?
5 Mar 23:21 2015Bob Mottram
**How free will the next fairphone be?
2 Mar 21:48 2015Michael Dorrington
*Manchester PostgreSQL Meetup - Simon Riggs - PostgreSQL 9.4 key featur
1 Mar 19:11 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 6 Mar: Currybeer social
14 Feb 16:50 2015Tom Chiverton
*Talk on Mass Surveillance, Liberty & Activism : Feb 24th, MadLab
8 Feb 23:00 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 17th February. Discussion points: "Future o
13 Feb 20:23 2015Michael Dorrington
**MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 17th February. Discussion points: "Future o
17 Feb 00:07 2015Michael Dorrington
***Reminder: MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 17th February. Discussion points:
23 Feb 20:31 2015Michael Dorrington
**Follow-up: MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 17th February. Discussion points
1 Feb 13:30 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 6 Feb: Currybeer social
31 Jan 11:40 2015Michael Dorrington
*FSF funding appeal
15 Jan 21:45 2015Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 20th January. Discussion points: "FSF User
19 Jan 20:46 2015Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 20th January. Discussion points:
12 Jan 22:42 2015Michael Dorrington
*Hardware Freedom Day 2015 in Manchester
4 Jan 11:24 2015Paul Waring
*Fri 16 Jan: ArmenianBeer
28 Dec 14:59 2014Paul Waring
*Fri 2 Jan: Currybeer social
11 Dec 20:37 2014Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 16th December. "MFS: Review of year gone. D
19 Dec 20:49 2014Michael Dorrington
**Follow-up: MFS Meeting. Madlab. Tues, 16th December. "MFS: Review of y
2 Dec 19:48 2014Paul Waring
*Fri 5 Dec: Currybeer social
2 Dec 14:58 2014Dave Love
*rms talk in Liverpool (?)
3 Dec 14:39 2014Dave Love
**rms talk in Liverpool (?)
3 Dec 22:44 2014Bob Ham
**rms talk in Liverpool (?)
3 Dec 23:46 2014Dave Love
***rms talk in Liverpool (?)
7 Dec 22:19 2014Bob Ham
****rms talk in Liverpool (?)
3 Dec 23:50 2014Jon Byrne
***rms talk in Liverpool (?)
4 Dec 08:43 2014Jon Byrne
****rms talk in Liverpool (?)
19 Dec 20:59 2014Michael Dorrington
*****rms talk in Liverpool (?)
15 Nov 17:17 2014Matthew Leach
*Hello!
15 Nov 21:37 2014Michael Dorrington
**Hello!
15 Nov 22:14 2014Michael Dorrington
***Hello!
13 Nov 09:51 2014Michael Dorrington
*MFS Meeting. Tue, 18 Nov. Talk: "Shellshock, shell surprise: Shell we
16 Nov 09:14 2014Michael Dorrington
**Reminder: MFS Meeting. Tue, 18 Nov. Talk: "Shellshock, shell surprise:
12 Nov 20:24 2014Mircea Moise
*Manchester Geek Nights - Pixelated Hack Night
13 Nov 10:44 2014Bob Mottram
**Manchester Geek Nights - Pixelated Hack Night
13 Nov 22:51 2014muchweb
**Manchester Geek Nights - Pixelated Hack Night